About our team spirit

Because We Care

Throughout history, the most important has been the division into surgical and internal medicine specialties. The surgical specialties help with diagnosis and treatment through major surgical techniques.

At our clinic we practice individual approach to let the patients feel they are special.“

eye specialist Team
Dr Rajiv Mirchia
M.S. (Ophthalmology) Vitreoretinal Fellow ( Sankara Nethralaya )
Dr Rajiv Mirchia has more than 25 years of experience. The Laser Eye Clinic is being run under his direct supervision. He is reputed for his error free treatment. His expertise has turned the Laser Eye Clinic into a brand name
Dr Monica Jain
Phaco and refractive surgeon
M.S. (Ophthalmology)
Dr Shobhit Ghai
Phaco and refractive surgeon
M.S. (Ophthalmology)
Dr. Avinish Gupta
Vitreoretinal surgeon
Dr Vikrant Sharma
Vitreoretinal Surgeon
M.S. (Ophthalmology) Vitreoretinal fellow ( Sankara Nethralaya)
Dr. Ashok Singla
Phaco and refractive surgeon
Dr Sahil Pahwa
General Ophthalmology
DOMS DNB (Ophthalmology)